JackA$$

So last night I went and saw that JackA$$ 3D movie. I liked it and thought it was funny but I feel like some of the stuff those people do are out of control and shouldn’t of been done. I hear stories about little kids trying to react their stunts and getting really hurt. I don’t approve of that at all. I know that they try and stop children from watching or doing their stunts but now a days parents don’t care on what their children watch or do. I think its horrible and I hope my son never tries that kind of stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to JackA$$

  1. kreardon7700 says:

    Me either

  2. caitlinm05 says:

    i heard that movie was pretty nasty. im not sure if i even want to see it

  3. joeleanza says:

    The movie was so funny

  4. rlmerriner says:

    I liked that movie just not the last stunt they did,that one was a little to gross for me

Leave a comment